Administration

-  

Julie D. Helber, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools  

Central Office  

734-433-2208, ext. 6080  

jhelber@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

 

Marcus Kaemming

Executive Director of Instruction, Curriculum and Human Resources

Central Office

734-433-2208, ext. 6081

mkaemming@chelsea.k12.mi.us


-  

Michelle L. Cowhy

Executive Director of Finance and Administrative Services

Central Office

734-433-2208, ext. 6082

mcowhy@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

-  

Lisa Nickel

Director of Special Education

Central Office 

734-433-2208, ext. 6083

lnickel@chelsea.k12.mi.us 

-  

Scott Wooster

Director of Technology

Central Office

734-433-2208, ext. 6077

swooster@chelsea.k12.mi.us

  

-  

Mike Kapolka

Principal

Chelsea High School

734-433-2201, ext. 1005

mkapolka@chelsea.k12.mi.us 

 

Nick Angel

Principal

Beach Middle School

734-433-2202, ext. 2005

nangel@chelsea.k12.mi.us 

 

-

Stacie Battaglia 

Principal

South Meadows School

734-433-2205

sbattaglia@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

-  

Luman Strong

Principal

North Creek Elementary

734-433-2203

lstrong@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

 

Brad Bush

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Chelsea High School

734-433-2201, ext. 1006

bbush@chelsea.k12.mi.us 

 

Andrew Neidlinger

Assistant Principal

Chelsea High School

734-433-2201, ext. 1007

aneidlinger@chelsea.k12.mi.us-

 

 

Matt Ceo

Assistant Principal

Beach Middle School

734-433-2202, ext. 2006

mceo@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

-

Timothy Courtright

Director of Operations

734-433-2276

tcourtright@chelsea.k12.mi.us

  

-  

Rick Boham

Transportation Services Director

734-433-2200, ext. 4075

rboham@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

 

Deborah Over

Food Service Director

734-433-2200, ext. 1026

dover@chelsea.k12.mi.us


Jason Morris

Assistant Athletic Director

Chelsea High School

734-433-2201, ext. 1010

jmorris@chelsea.k12.mi.us

-