Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Beach Middle School

Beach Middle School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 20 Tuesday

Beach Middle School

Kiddie Parade performance 7th & 8th Band

Tuesday, August 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Beach Middle School

Volleyball Parent Meeting

Wednesday, August 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

Beach Middle School

Fair Parade 7 & 8 Band

Saturday, August 24 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Beach Middle School

6th grade WEB Orientation

Monday, August 26 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Beach Middle School

New student/parent orientation

Monday, August 26 @ 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Beach Middle School

Football Practice 3-5pm

Tuesday, August 27 - August 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Beach Middle School

Open House

Tuesday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Beach Middle School

6th Grade Camp Presentation - Cafeteria

Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

Beach Middle School

Football Practice

Thursday, August 29 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday