Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chelsea School District

GENERAL INFORMATION

The Chelsea School District Board of Education welcomes you to its meetings. All meetings are open to the public so that citizens may have the benefit of observing Board business. All formal action by the Board of Education takes place during the public meetings. Closed sessions may be held to discuss some personnel matters, the purchase or sale of property for competive bidding, disputes involving court action, negotiations with employees, and certain disciplinary matters.

We appreciate your interest in your schools and hope that you will plan to attend meetings of the Board of Education. We believe community participation is essential to maintain excellent educational programs for the students of our District. A copy of the meeting's agenda is available near the meeting room entrance. We encourage you to express your views on subjects related to our schools. Comments are welcome during the times designated in each Board agenda.

2021-2021
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES

Dates and locations may change based on Health Department guidelines regarding COVID-19.

Monday - July 13, 2020 - Work Session  Password: 299205)
Monday - August 10, 2020
Monday - August 24, 2020 
Monday - September 14, 2020
Monday - September 28, 2020 - Work Session
Monday - October 12, 2020 - North Creek
Monday - October 26, 2020
Monday - November 9, 2020
Monday - November 23, 2020 -Work Session
Monday - December 14, 2020 - Beach Middle
Monday - January 11, 2021
Monday - January 25, 2021
Monday - February 8, 2021 - South Meadows
Monday - February 22, 2021 - Work Session
Monday - March 8, 2021 - High School
Monday - March 22, 2021
Monday - April 12, 2021
Monday - April 26, 2021 - Work Session
Monday - May 10, 2021
Monday - May 24, 2021
Monday - June 14, 2021
Monday - June 28, 2021 
All meetings are on Monday evenings at 6:30 PM (except as noted).
Work sessions are set in lieu of regular meetings.