Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chelsea School District

Chelsea School District Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Chelsea School District

The Winter Showcase

Thursday, January 31 - February 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Chelsea School District

Board Meeting

Monday, February 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Chelsea School District

Special Board Meeting

Monday, February 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

Chelsea School District

Elementary Science Night

Friday, February 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Chelsea School District

Board Meeting - South Meadows Elementary

Monday, February 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday