Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chelsea High School

Chelsea High School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Chelsea High School

MSTEP - Testing

Tuesday, April 23 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chelsea High School

SAT 11 (Make up)

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Chelsea High School

Work Keys 11 (make up)

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

Chelsea High School

M-Step Testing 11th

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar