Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chelsea High School

Clubs and Activities Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Clubs and Activities

SME Third Grade Concert

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Clubs and Activities

NCE Kindergarten Concerts

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

Clubs and Activities

CHS and BMS Band Mardi Gras Fundraiser

Saturday, April 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

Clubs and Activities

CHS Choirs State Choral Festival

Tuesday, April 30 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubs and Activities

NCE 1st Grade Concerts

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar