Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Chelsea School District

Community Education Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 20 Tuesday

Community Education

Camp Gabika: Week 10

Tuesday, August 20 @ 7:15 am - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Community Education

Camp Gabika: Week 10

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:15 am - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Community Education

Camp Gabika: Week 10

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:15 am - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Community Education

Camp Gabika: Week 10

Friday, August 23 @ 7:15 am - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday