Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

North Creek Elementary

North Creek Elementary Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

North Creek Elementary

Picture Retake Day

Wednesday, November 7 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Thursday

North Creek Elementary

PTO Meeting @ North

Thursday, November 8 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

North Creek Elementary

Family Fun Night

Friday, November 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

North Creek Elementary

1/2 Day for students - Dismissal 11:11 am

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

North Creek Elementary

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

North Creek Elementary

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday